Jump to content

Rehbere kayit yapinca birini siliyor?

Rate this topic


Recommended Posts

Arkadaslar babamin iphone 3GS sini 4.1 ile restore ettim ve limera1n ile jb yaptim,restoreden once iphone pc suite ile rehberin yedegini almistim, restoreden sonra yine pc suite ile rehberi iphone a geri yukledim ama simdi yeni kayit yaptigimizda rehberden bir kisiyi siliyor ve kaydi yapiyor yaklasik 100 kisilik rehber bu sorunu nasil duzeltebilirim?

Tesekkurler

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.